
![]() |
Saturday, 29 December 2012 | 04:14 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Even it is just a short 3hours.I'm satisfied with it :)
Nope.I'm here saying satisfied but i don't mean at my heart :'(
When he was about to take his beg i don't feel like standing up and letting him back T____T
how sad i was when he told my aunt that he is going back (╯3╰)
"Aunt! I back la"
How i wished that he can stay more longerrrrr.I don't care what you told me that if you still staying up late when you was outside.
At least you are with me...╯_╰
Countdown coming soon.School reopen soon too.Stress coming soon too.Busy will be the sooner.
how i was wish that he could take holiday before my school reopen for being MINE for me
A WHOLE DAY.
I'm selfish yet greedy, I know.
On call with him.Gosh.something happened to him.cheered him up and changing the topic to Normal to Abnormal XD HAHAHHAHAHAHA! jangan fikir senget :3
On call with him and he fall asleep :)
I know he is tired still non stop forcing himself to stay up late to accompany me when i complained about him:$ BUAHHAHA.(> ﹏ <)
between , i saw your tears when i told you that i will be busy soon starting when school reopen :P
Love you hubby :)
i will arrange my time between my studies and you.
No more facebook laaa next year! ╮(╯▽╰)╭ STUDY !
我可以为了你放弃facebook。给我多一点时间,我一定可以的!
我不是以前的我了啦!我已经改了很多啦!( ✔ )
open facebook less than three times and less than 3minutes aday already laaaaaaa !╭( ̄~ ̄")╮
AKU BOLEH PUNYA :B
okay.I know you people will say "DENGAR DULU"╭( ̄~ ̄")╮
凸( ̄3 ̄)凸 NIASING.别看死我也别看不起我!凸( ̄3 ̄)凸
No fans already ╮(╯▽╰)╭
CAKAP DULU :O
"Close friends"(important stuffs) and facebook THE 3 Brothers jangan kira dalam ya ^-^ hoho.
hubby? girl you tak kira le gua .____. LESBIAN i x mungkin de la ╮(╯▽╰)╭
Babe don't angry for sleeping so late Q.Q
谢天谢地. 阿弥陀佛 (๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)
Surely kena marah T^T
Friday, 28 December 2012 | 02:33 |
0 MunMun810 Says
I don't need anything from you.I just need Your Time and You.
1.52am you text you. I was still bathing.
2.04am i replied you.
The every first thing i check my phone when my phone not with me.
I have you.I don't need money.
i will rather using my money for paying your time to me.
what is the different between single and taken ?
nothing much.
Just if you are taken more Texting , Hangout Got a Partner, doing anything No Use Money(girl).
That's all.
asking myself worth it ?
Not worth so how ? i love him. I really do.
2.23am, watch movie.
I DON'T WANT TO SLEEEEEP !
k.thank.bye.
2.26am, day dreaming awhile.seeing roof top.8 more days to our 5months anniversary.
should i stop it ? HAHA. dafuq.Thinking negative stuff again.
People who is single, Appreciate your single life.
In relationship not that happy as you think.
Nothing end forever. Nothing happy forever.
when time go on and on
爱情 do change to感情
LOVE to FEELING
That was what hubby told me when we was friend.Maybe it is right.
2.37am
| 01:15 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Christmas ended. Everything event for 2012 ended. New year is coming soon.3 more days to 2013.
15 more days to my 16th Birthday.
Hubby was busy like a bee that i said. After fair everything changed.
Busy with work.Sleep early.
He sleep, I forced myself to sleep for not thinking much.But what ? i can't stand it anymore.
you busy..what i could do is just waiting you and do no thing.
play facebook scare you got moody. i feel lonely and bored.
How i was hope that using your one day holiday to accompany me for a whole day. for last week of 2012 before my school reopen??
But everything ended up on Monday.
was sleeping, all of sudden woke up for no reason just to wanted to has a chat with you.
And turn out with you are sleeping.
LIFELESS.
Wanted to find his bro for a chat for acting him to him.
but i not that brave to do anything.
Will not sleep early. Wanted to wake up late than waiting his text and lonely.
FUCKING NO MOOD.
I'm single.No.I'm in relationship.Yes.
[ ] Single
[ ] Taken
[/] IN BETWEEN
chatting with school mate (skul stuff) and yanji (tuition stuff) in middle of the night.
I need you to accompany not others.
(Someone is getting her attention when the guy has no pay attention on her)
Night bath with hot water macam sangat syok eh ._.
wee.Got to bath :D
1.18am
#lonely#emo#moody#no mood#fuck#lifeless#
Wednesday, 26 December 2012 | 04:03 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Christmas ? everyone who in relationship had a nice and sweet Christmas celebrated with each other.
Me ? Hubby was busy like a bee yesterday.Busy with his work.
Washed my wound with full of scare at clinic.seriously I neeeed him accompany me although he not with me at least texting accompany ?
But it turns out with brian texting accompanied me when i was seriously needed a person who chat with me to don't think of painful.Thanks brian:) HAHA.brian went to my house and asked pendrive.Got shock enough from him-.- i was still sleeping and enjoying my dream although it was afternoon. too bad i no went out and give him which i asked my aunt to. my Christmas present from brian again need to wait skul reopen to get it -.- it was alike couple keychain<--explained from brian.Please don't misunderstood.
About hubby? what i could say ? nothing. Waiting him whole day. Yes. i admit.I wrong.I shouldn't talk loud alike fight back.Ya.Im sorry for making you moody... why are you still so cool with me ?
I don't think much thing i should update here.
3.53am, I can't sleep. closing my eyes thinking about hubby...
Allergy came back.Leg got a big Hole wound surround with allergy red dot dot.
pain and itchy.
hubby? why you no ask my health? Ya.You did.Just two questions.
"how is your wound? it is getting better ?"
"not really"
end of this topic.
Eyes pain.munmun, you shouldn't cry.thank for your accompanied me when you free hubby. Appreciated it. sorry for disturbing you to sleep.
4.03am
Tuesday, 25 December 2012 | 02:51 |
0 MunMun810 Says
I can't sleeep now. All thanks to fireworks and those spammer of phone.Not really actually.
I'm just too miss hubby until i can't sleep. This year Christmas Eve was Freaking Awesome !
Went to hubby's house for 2nd times.MEHEHHE. i meet His dad O_O
I was nervous to dead .__.
I miss his Hug :( GOSH.HELP ME.
HUBBY PLEASE WAKE UP AND CHAT WITH ME.YOU MAKE ME CAN'T SLEEEP !
went to Kinta city,secret recipe. had our tea time at there.Phew, used 45++ bucks.
Going to upload my Christmas present from hubby later on ! XD
Don't miss it ! Check it out my blog ! :p
LOL.like doing advertisement -____-"
Anyway, His room full with his smell :$ i love his everything at his room especially ______ XD
HAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Kid Kid XD
the moment when i saw the big fat dog on his bed which was his and his ex couple doggie(pillow)
seriously i quite dislike.WHY I HAVE NO COUPLE BEAR WITH YOU HUH ?!
PLEASE EXPLAIN TO ME WHEN YOU READ MY BLOG BAD HUBBY !
UNFAIR !!!!
well, nvm.i got couple watch :p more awesome that that fellow .LALALALA.
Kinda disappointed when his mum asked him to help out at his grandma's house.Understand/__\
He said that IF got time he'll come to my aunt's house.But all caused by my itchy mouth asked him not to come T_____T FUCK IT. #&^@%^&
It was approved by aunt that can out or whatever how late.IT WILL BE OKAYYY.
WAITT WAITT-_- he up level ? <--GAME.SINCE WHEN YOU PLAY FACEBOOOOOOOK?!
Monday, 24 December 2012 | 03:53 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Why i choose to wait not choose to sleep? How great if i chose to sleep not to wait so that i won't know what happened.
I wait you although i'm sleepy...
Your call, I immediately pick up and listen.
But what i had get ? saying the story about those part time girls and your friend ?
I wait you just to want you to chat with me about yours not about your friend...
I was worried you had not eat.
and end out with
"i had eaten with friends at yik foong beside the shop, I forget to tell you"
is that so hard to sent a text just telling me that you had done your thing ?
I tot i was THE special in your heart.I don't even think so now.
When i got to know you was going back home, i immediately off lappy and off light to stand by sleep after on call with you. HAHAHAHA.
Im silly. Nothing i could do is worth.
Crying for a boy who don't know how to appreciate it is like sand cooked with rice.
| 03:00 |
0 MunMun810 Says
well, It had been long time i have no update blog.Long time ? Not really. Just 10days.
was working with hubby at Stadium Indera Mulia (PCDA I.T FAIR)
Started on last Friday,21Th December. Hoping everything will be fine.The reason i wanted to work at fair so badly just because wanted to meet hubby.(*¯︶¯*)
But everything had Crushed up all because of my wound.#$%^&.
FRIDAY , 21Th December 2012.
Was actually wanted to wake up at 7.15am but ended up with wake up at 8am just to wait hubby morning text only i wake. He came my house to fetch me.He gave him his Shirt to me.I wore it to work !:D
so big size o T_T yet i love it.all because got his smell :)
Had breakfast with hubby near his shop yet neat my tuition center too. He helped me to choose thing to eat yet ordered too. awww (> ﹏ <)
when it is 10.30pm, both of us stared to work :( he work at outside while i'm inside of the stadium T^T
when it is lunch time, i texted hubby :( he quite busy ya. and the FREE RICE full with vegetables=______=
Hubby helped me to ate it up yet he went out and brought a burger, snacks AND COLA to me ! XD
after the lunch, my wound started to pain.i was TAHAN TAHAN TAHAN. don't feel like telling him so that he won't got worry.but lastly i can't, i text him. I went to toilet he asked me to find him.So i do.Seat like a boss at YES counter (Y) while i'm also a part time worker. I was non stop asking hubby 'should i back work??' Hubby non stop answered me Later la Later la.10 more minutes , 5 more minutes :O i was really hoping to sit longer and see hubby longer.
Yet i feels bad.I dont want hubby got said by other part time workers.He accompany me back to my STALL.hehe. i was seriously day dreaming hubby while i'm working.smiling non stop all because hubby too cute.(> ﹏ <) dinner time, legs stared reli reli pain.blood coming up yet wound pain like hell.. i was waiting hubby to text me when he free to eat dinner, but i can't stand it anymore.i just text hubby and straight eat.It was just actually wanted to sit so badly :(
but got misunderstood by hubby said that i no wait him.Hubby called yet texted me with a sad yet moody sound and emotion.I was Tahan Tahan walk faster to hubby counter to meet him up.I threw my rice into big rubbish bin when got out from stadium hall.(╯3╰)I don't wanted him to know my wound pain, i just sulk about girls which with hubby.I walk away just wanted hubby to follow me but when i turn back, hubby have no reaction.I walked away. When i going reached my STALL.I just saw hubby's msg and miss call...
He brought me carrot juice, i was wanted to hug him but too bad, got customers..Acting cool just wanted hubby to SAYANG.but he went off. Maybe BOTAK was at there ?:) understand.When it is 10 something in the night.fair End.Hubby asked me to hide and seat at back seats while he went to help out. We take away Mcd which near around my house.he went in house.
5 Minutes.How about 15 Minute ?:p
He helped me put warm water so that legs won't be so pain after standing so long T^T
I fall asleep when waiting hubby text.called his sony, he no pick up and i fall asleeeep.
SATURDAY,22Th December 2012.
Woke up earlier than Hubby.scare hubby won't let me woke.But ended up with hubby late wake up. ╮(╯▽╰)╭ADUII.
morning call him.He was cute enough.Voice like a small baby when he just wake up.
He brought along his YES uniform to me to wear which i was awaiting that shirt so badly Q.Q
helped me to put yellow lotion at my wound :')
yet we had no ate breakfast all because run out of time :(
In the two hours , leg started pain like hell.More worst.Sweat coming out when there is air-con inside the stadium. Was no mood.trying not to tell but can't stand it.Text him.But he replied me too cold yet just emotion.I feel no care.I just sent a text.I knew i hurt him.I really mean it when i said sorry :(
He rushed to see me.I knew it.I saw his face yet breath :(
I feel sorry yet embarrassing , so i do wanted to get a far distance from him.But he asked me to wait aunt at his counter .so do i. I walked fast fast when i got aunt's call. before that i was trying to say something and joke.But he was too cool.I knew he was not in mood.He Told me to buy some foods to eat at house.But i reject and walk away " Don't need la.You go work la". when i walked away, He not call me DEAR but OI. Ya. I know it is public.I can't say anything.I went in the car and i look at him.He wave with my aunt...
Back to house, Thinking all the moment, text with him.He said he no mood.Trying to cheer him up.
he late reply, i fall asleep at the sofa.He called me, I picked up , I was trying to talk, But he was talking to me and he ended the call when i wanted to talk.
He had no ate breakfast yet lunch.He got gastric. Worry.Wanted to walk to stadium.Done everything, and he not allow /____\ aiks.
went to clinic to see doctor, An Indian man helped me to clean my wound.PAINNNN ! I was wanted to shout 'Bii'(which i always call hubby) !!! closed my mouth.Hug mum tightly while thinking hubby.
Hubby went to my house again after parent back ampang.it was actually hubby going reached home but U-turn back just to meet me. :)
THE MOMENT HE TOLD ME THAT GIRL ASKED HIM TO FETCH HIM( ̄~ ̄")
The picture most below look alike Hubby (*¯︶¯*)
SUNDAY,23Th December 2012.
Early morning got call by hubby :*
seriously i wanted to work.wanted to meet hubby.But wound pain.When i was trying to stand up and stand longer ,wound not that pain. immediately text hubby telling him "i wanted to work" !When he told me that his dad fetch him work , i don't really have the feels to work. text with hubby non stop.In the night went to stadium to see hubby with aunt.but too bad.He was busy...it is ALWAYSSS ! :@
I WON'T FORGIVE THE MALAY WOMAN =3=
saw Ah Ooi.i Told him that hubby inside and she told me that
" I KNOW,HE ALSO CALL ME TO VISIT HIM"and i was TRYING TO SMILE.( ̄~ ̄")
waiting hubby back home. he is at yik foong now ?:O
He suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu busyyyy ╮(╯▽╰)╭
::Will not sleep until i know hubby safety back home !(*¯︶¯*)
:: Awaiting later ! hubby holiday ! aunt approved me to out with him ! TEEHEE!(*¯︶¯*)
3Am #sleepy#Tahan#
Friday, 14 December 2012 | 19:27 |
0 MunMun810 Says
和你在一起后,我们慢慢的习惯对方 ..
我们之间也改变了很多 ..
甚至,做粗鲁的一面也全部都显露出来 ..
因为爱对方,习惯对方,所以我们之间不必盖着伪装的面具 ..
dear啊我真的很爱你啊 >______________<
:: That are what hubby wrote in his blog :p
MUAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHHAAHHAHAH
It was awesome !(> ﹏ <) when hubby non stop calling me and Warning me
WHAT SHOULD DO AND WHAT SHOULD NOT DO
He suuuuuuuuuu Cute having a feeling wanted to hug him :$
Hubby followed his boss to repair printer :(
awww. Was wanted to ask him come my house for a meet :l but too bad.Aiks.(╯3╰)
╭( ̄~ ̄")╮He told me that he going finish his repair around 9 something :(
That time i'm in the bus dy 〒n〒
Babe had promised me that he will help me play my game when i am at singapore :p bad bad him :( said that he'll help me level up but won't higher level than him =3= Hehe.No matter how ,I love you hubby :* Hubby Hubby!!! :O Must guaii guaii o :( Must keep your promise that promised me :( I'm surely know that i'm on the way to Singapore when you read this :( love you hubby :( | 02:54 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Going Singapore Later for Three Days, I mean Later :(
Coming back on Tuesday Early Early Morning.
Hubby is like the picture above ._________.
Meet hubby just now.I mean followed him to work.Badly I injured my legs when we reached customer's house. Pain Pain 〒n〒
Got burn by the motor steel ! @#$%. Hubby was worry and panic like hell when i tell him after he finish done-ing customer stuff.Hehe.(> ﹏ <)
He brough me Milo Chocolate(To Singapore) and Dettol Powder(for my wound)
Hubby slept and woke than slept than woke again than sleep again.
(*¯︶¯*) He told me that he too miss me (*¯︶¯*)
Hubby (╯3╰)YOU BETTER GUAII GUAII when i at Singapore. Or else you will more worst than the Photo Above (*¯︶¯*)
Hehe :p Just Now Just Now ! XD
I love you hubby :p
在男友面前,
女友就可以像個小孩一樣擁有撒嬌的權利 ! XDD
Knight Of Three Kingdoms QAQ
Two more levels same level with hubby /_\
Hubby when i go singapore, you don't play cheat o TnT
YOU MUST DON'T PLAY AND WAIT ME COME BACK ! XD
FAIR AND SQUARE ! ╮(╯▽╰)╭
Night World (๑•́ ₃ •̀๑) Later surely give hubby scold so late sleeeep 〒n〒 Yesterday hubby no scold me Q.Q really 谢天谢地 ! ( ̄~ ̄") Thursday, 13 December 2012 | 06:29 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Seriously and honestly tired like hell yesterday ╮(╯3╰)╭
( ̄~ ̄") Do too much exercises ( ̄~ ̄")
Meet Hubby just now.YEHHHH YEHHHH.(ˉ﹃ˉ)
Was sleeping like a pig yesterday.
And all crushed because of a silly dream and cough.These woke me up at 4something in the early morning.
So YEHH.I can't sleeeeep nowwwwwwww !
On lappy and play Fb Game (*¯︶¯*)
(Knight Of Three Kingdoms)
Viewed Hubby's blog 〒n〒
I'm sowieeeeee ! Don't moody laaaaa Q.Q
Everything not that Fine as i Think actually.
Hubby mind sooner going to Booooom Booooom Boooom as so many things stuck in his mind make him unhappy.
what should i do ? WHAT SHOULD I DOOOOOO ? T__T
![]() <<~Just To check Hubby's messages :$ hehe Hubby(*¯︶¯*) you better guai guaii !~>>
CALL ME MRS WONG !XD
Waiting tonight to meet hubby :)
Going follow him to worrrrk. Weeeeee Weeeeeeee.
First Timeeee YEHHHHH XD
Wondering how it will be (╯3╰)
Actually this was Aunt's order :p not i want to follow actually╮(╯▽╰)╭ lalallalalala.
Time To push myself to sleeeeep T__T
Morning World ! Night Peoples Who are still insomnia-ing :D
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 | 03:51 |
0 MunMun810 Says
If I never met you, I wouldn't like you.
If I didn't like you I wouldn't love you.
If I didn't love you I wouldn't miss you.
But I did, I do and I always will.
[Always happened when hangout together]
How are you with your hubby?
You ask me ? I don't know how to answer this question.
Bitter to Sweet ?( ̄~ ̄")
Or using cellophane tape to tape the broken heart ?
With my previous blog posted that i will off my phone but ended out with i text him again and again giving him a chance and a chance.
Lastly He call me.I was thinking should i pick it up ?
I did. I did pick it up and chat with him. (>﹏<)
Reason? I don't want him feels lonely againnnn.
(╯3╰) silly? I don't know. In this case, I'm the one who wrong NOT the right.(╯3╰)
The Officially First and the Last Hubby i want to.
Could it ?I don't know.
I do love him.SERIOUSLY DO.╮(╯▽╰)╭
read his blog. What i could say ? I feel useless. I'm Sorry.
Although you don't have anything. But you still got me hubby :(
Seriously I don't mind whoever you are.Even
Even if you have only One Day left with me.I WILL STILL CHOOSE YOU AS MY HUBBY.
Awaiting later Night, He is coming my house !(*¯︶¯*)
(ˉ﹃ˉ)12/12/12 (ˉ﹃ˉ)
♥ I Love You Hubby ♥
[I DID I DID.But Hubby no wake up.〒v〒Only got LATE Reply but Better Than Non]
DieDie.Surely got scold by Hubby when he see this cox i still haven't sleeeeeeeep 〒n〒
(๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)Night World(๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)
Tuesday, 11 December 2012 | 22:37 |
0 MunMun810 Says
I opened my wallet and I find it empty, reached into my pocket and found a few coins, searched my heart and I found you!♥
Then I realized how rich I am.
After i knew the story about my sister(FB) about her relationship.
I realized that i should more appreciate my Hubby.
Thank sister ! for your encouragement.Appreciate it ♥
I know. My fault. I should keep my promise not giving anyone.
I broke it yet i broken your heart.
I didn't let you to speak like you do last time treated me.Right now you had changed while i being the last times of you.
I'm Sorry :(
Please Forgive Me :(
I really have no idea what to do or say.
we ended the call and hubby went to work.
Alike last time, he will text me when he reach his destination or non stop text me until i ask him do don't reply.
but now ? he didn't... </3
just two days ago, he promised me that he will text me wherever he go. i waited for 1hour.
What i get back? Is Nothing.
("๑ ₃๑) ε-(ˋOˊ ")
Babe Babe :(
I give you beat beat :(
Don't angry or moody :l
Sitting at the dining room.Doing nothing just day dreaming and facing the blog.
I scare...Scare we will have cold chat after this.
I don't know what to do.Not dare to think what will happen next..
Sudden of feel like heart got push by something.Really suffer and cried.
Shall i sleep to ignore anything nor hide? I don't Know.Really don't know.
Anyone could teach me what should i do ?
I scare.Scare everything getting more worst and worst.
I will wait for your reply.But i won't reply.I will off my phone and get onto my bed after i know your safety
Love you Hubby.Really Really Do.
Night♥ :) Cried for three consecutive days. Sick Of Trying,Yeahhhh. Monday, 10 December 2012 | 15:52 |
0 MunMun810 Says
I was hoping after yesterday night.everything will went fine.
Woke in the afternoon.around 12pm something.
read his text. and i replied.
waited for one hour plus.No reply?
guess what ?
after one hour+ + later , he told me that he is meeting.
Why don't you text me and tell me that you will meeting instead of keeping me wait and wait.
Raining.
Alone at house V(´_`)V
seeing the rain drop and drop.
Thinking what always babe did to me when it is raining.
By using his hand nor my jacket protect MY LITTLE HEAD :$
BUKAN UMBRELLA ╮(╯3╰)╭
such a cold evening :)
I was wondering.How does birds hide when raining heavily ?
will their nest float ?
will their babe bird die?
how about baby bird's eggs?
.________.
HAHA.Thinking silly stuff again.
He called me.Saying that he is having fever.
well.I'm having fever,flu and cough 凸(=3=)凸
Thunder and Striking.
| 05:07 |
0 MunMun810 Says
It is 4.58am.
I was waiting his goodnight text.
Silly righttt ?
It have been 3hours plus from now.
I know he won't text me. But WHY ?
Why am i still waiting ?
What am i waiting for ?
I don't know. Really don't knowww.
Seeing the clock, one second and second go and go.
If he notice this, Will he scold me ?
For so late sleeeep ?
HAHA. I really don't know.
What i could do now is sleeeep and wake up and see what will happen next.
I have no idea how to describe my feeling.
I feel weird yet i'm confuse.
confuse what ? I don't know.
Thinking too much ? No. My mind is blank..
anyway, I love you hubby.
Happy 4Months and 5days.
:)
:: Is playing comp game ( Purble Place) | 04:50 |
0 MunMun810 Says
The 4 Things. Did without thinking the effect.
If you say I'm purposely doing so? I could say yes.
If you say I'm not purposely doing so? I could say say too.
YES. I was actually trying to do so just to comfort you to sleeeeeeep.
because of one tiny thing. I changed my mind.
I did that just to test you.
YA.I admit.
Looking at the mirror asking myself.
Does it worth ?
You like The Real Me ? Or OTHERS than that ?
and the result. You were no make me disappointed.
because of that you scolded me.
could say as scold ?emmmm. could say as dislike ?
Sorry Hubby.I should trust you.But i can't control my mind.
Friends !
I am now to announce that he love me.Truly Is :)
Not what you all think. Stop influence me again:)
I love you guys.
I know you all are care about me. Thank You ! ♥
Age Is Not A Problem.Yes.He is Older Than Me 9years.There Is No Shame To Say So.
There are three reasons why I love you:
1. ...
2. ...
3. ...
Actually, there are no reasons. I just do.
My love for you is like getting a diarrhea, I just can't hold it in.
If my love is a question, I'm sure u are the answer
Sunday, 9 December 2012 | 22:47 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Everything was fine until i see the mirror and look myself.
I know. I know you was trying to comfort me. but i had make you disappointed.
i'm sorry.
you called me just now. and you told me that you going to yr grandma's house.
Okay. I understand that. But why ?
where is your report of your safety ?
My text ?
Why? why you don't even reply ?
Looked the sky.
and i found out that Night time not really dark.
The sky is brightly too.
the wind is cold. freezing me.
Have no stars.
i was telling myself.
"stars, where are you?"
In the silly ways of me, i sang twinkle twinkle little star hoping for star coming out...
HAHA.how silly i am ? :)
It is sooooo silent night even it is 10.30pm?
in of sudden, I was asking myself,How will the story is ?
If i am not appear?
sudden, lighting and thunder.
And i found out why, Why there is no stars and moon.
I need some hug.I was almost to cry when talking with daddy and mummy.
I was telling everyone i'm tough enough.No matter how i act, when i am alone, i know what is my weakness..
You told me that you're moody, did you think of me too ?
I was moody and i tried talk like a boss to cheer the surrounding between me and you.
cried in the phone is a best thing that no one will know and notice.
I don't need a listener and I don't need an encouragement.
Left eyes jumped.
wondering, what bad thing will happen next :)
sky? Why are you crying too ?
Nite world.
| 14:18 |
0 MunMun810 Says
365 Days dreaming of you.
8760 Hr thinking of you.
525600 Mins missing you.
315360000 Milisec just wanted to tell you how much you mean to me.
Well, few more days to go i will going to Singapore.
Aiks.Don't feel like going :(
YUCKKKKK
passport photo suuuuuuuuu ugly
-__________________________________________________-
Hate that photographer machine yet it so freaking expansive.
Is Texting with hubby :$
HEHE.Love him :$
Read his blog just now
T__________________________________T
I know i bad T.T
sowieeeeeee.
I trust you la bendan :(
Just I was jealous yet sleepy too
╮(╯_╰)╭
Thousand Of Sorry !
Friday, 7 December 2012 | 01:29 |
0 MunMun810 Says
The sun wouldn't be Red, the sea wouldn't be blue, the stars wouldn't be bright,
I wouldn't be happy without you.
Hubby kinda happy today.I mean started since he when to meeting.
well, he was not in great mood too before that when i told him that don't come my house this week.
Was promised that let him come This friday(today)
How How ?:(
I don't really know how to comfort people.
I'm Sorry babe :(
I had done my best to cheer you up
O________O
hoping it will success :O
WOW. This few days seriously Great after last Friday outing/argue with hubby,
Everything went fine until today too.
No argument, No sulking.
Wait :p <---On Calling with Hubby.
#15Mins later.
Okay.Im back. awww.soo sweeet >_<
hehehehhe.
Ngek Ngek :p
you will Lose 2moro babe :p
Good Night World.
Time To sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.
Had promised to babe :x
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 | 01:41 |
0 MunMun810 SaysBehind your smile, I know there are sorrows.
Behind your laughter, I know there are tears.
But I want you to know that, behind you is me who always care for you.
Guess what ?:)
IT IS 5th December 2012 ! ♥
surely you people will ask.
"SO WHAT?"
I will Like to announce that i had officially couple with a guy for 4months
.___________.
Great News arhhh deiii ?:O
Anyway,
Happy Anniversary Hubby :)
Outing Outing
:)
well.
Good Night World ♥
;D
Tuesday, 4 December 2012 | 12:58 |
0 MunMun810 Says
If you have 1000 years of age, I just want to have 999 years and 364 days, so I never have to live a day without you.
Form:MunMun
Sunny day ? But i don't feel any hot. I feel cold O_O
Did everything like I did ordinary at house.
woke up early today.
seven something i guess :O
was watching some kind of murderer movie with aunt.
really haven't half of that movie. I was like.
"aunt, I dont feel like watching it"
"why? you have nothing to do right ? come on. just watch to fill full your free times"
"alright"
30minutes later.
"okay. Is time i need to fetch your cousin back from tuition.Continue watch ya"
"NONONONONONONONO.Close it aunt"
"why?"
"i rather sitting infront of comp do nothing than watching this"
"what a scary cat.Useless"
"WHHHHHHAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT?"
#went out#
well -.- aren't you stepping me aunt ?:3
gawd. early morning :)
hubby meet me at house !
>___________________<
it makes me more miss him :(
humpp.. How great if i could see him everyday ?:(
aunt ? when are you allow him come again ?
aunt said about hubby when watching movie in sudden O_O
just asking either the work izit hubby introduce.
Lucky she no SAY NO :3
i was hoping this week was fine.but everything destroyed when i knew that cousin bro coming back from sgp.
it will destroy my outing with hubby!
i am worry. Worry for cant see him :(
i will be at Sgp next week.
goshh. WHY TREAT ME LIKEEE THISSS ?!
was feeling having a plan to KL after Pc fair working with hubby :l
ummm. Let discuss ╮(╯▽╰)╭
Monday, 3 December 2012 | 03:09 |
0 MunMun810 Says
OKAY.THIS IS SUUUUUU TRUE.
CAPRICORN
魔羯座對最親最愛的人容易暴走脾氣,特別不好;對外人從來和善,常被說人好;魔羯座廢話多,貌似對話過程中不知不覺就會強加灌輸自己的想法給別人;常常健忘,對大多數人和事不上心,無視「路人」,不在意周圍,太自我;魔羯座忽冷忽熱會有冷淡期,讓朋友有些受不了 你是嗎? 我呆我倔,我就是不喜歡對我不喜歡的人每天虛情假意還誇張的笑,我慢熱,但對朋友真心實意拿命交。我不會委屈自己跟我不喜歡的人擺笑臉尋話題,有的人我願意天天黏,有的人我笑都懶得笑,我就是這樣一個人,一個長輩眼裡腦子轉不過來的人,一個似乎不友好但真心對待每一個人的人。我是摩羯座。 摩羯從來就不喜歡把話說得太直接,正如他們猶豫的個性,在沒有摸清對方的想法之前,只會或近或遠的觀望著,直到一切塵埃落定,才會在心中開出最絢麗的花,公告天下。他們撩撥心弦的本領是一種很有意境的美。 摩羯座女人有著極強的自尊心,這決定了她們不會去挽留,決不會死纏爛打,一旦放棄,她不會再以任何方式主動聯絡你,在你的世界裡像風一樣消失。不要懷疑她是否真的愛過,這正說明她的愛有多深,傷有多深。摩羯座女人不是因為寂寞才會愛上一個人,她是因為愛上一個人才寂寞! 熱情起 來仿佛遇到救命恩人,冷漠起來連眼皮都懶 得抬。情緒化起來仿佛沒有大腦,理智起來 像冷血動物。愛的狂熱起來就忘記了自已, 冷淡起來對方的存在可以忽略不計。幼稚起 來可以去讀幼稚園,深沉起來可以媲美哲學 家。瘋狂起來可以把天倒塌下來,安靜起來 可以消失在空氣摩羯太為對方著想,太為對方考慮了,總是會站在對方的角度看事情。一遇到問題,首先想到的,是自己 哪裡做得不好,找自己的原因。就算是受傷的時候,也會替對方找理由來原諒對方安慰自己。摩羯一直努力在微笑,卻慢慢變成了不敢哭的人。摩羯很想被懂,很想被珍惜中 如果有一天,摩羯變得更冷漠了,請記得,摩羯曾經要人陪的時候你都只說忙...如果有一天,摩羯變得目中無人了,請記得,曾經也沒有人把我放在心裡... 如果有一天,摩羯不再在乎你了,請記得,曾經也沒人聽過摩羯座的心事... 如果有一天,摩羯不再對你笑了,請記得,你曾經也沒有問摩羯過的快不快樂。 摩羯座是個需要人保護的孩子,任性,愛花錢,怕黑,怕寂寞,有精神潔癖;摩羯座外表漂亮女人,內在其實很爺們,單純,簡單,世界在她們的眼裡很簡單;摩羯座不喜歡複雜,習慣性的對別人好,從來不知道自私是什麼;摩羯座大人和老人緣很好,小朋友緣不好,很會疼戀人 摩羯座的人性子比較急,很容易滿足,在別人面前,永遠微笑著,很少哭泣,討厭軟弱,又或者討厭以軟弱示人,在人們眼中往往是最冷靜的,情緒總是收放自如,永遠不會失控,可是越是親近,便會發現內心和外表是兩個極端,外表越是冷靜,內心越是狂熱,表面越不在乎,內心越是在意...... 摩羯容易相信別人,容易被騙。很在乎朋友親人又懶得聯繫。要麼很沉默內斂要麼high起來讓人覺得很特別。喜歡很開心地笑,其實很多時候不懂為什麼而開心。要麼很潔癖要麼就是環境毀滅者。要麼超勤快要麼小懶蟲一個。吃軟不吃硬,喜歡裝堅強。摩羯就是那麼矛盾的一個娃,小怪胎! 有時候,摩羯也覺得自己似乎固執的過分了。甚至是有些變態了。心裡明明知道都過去了,卻仍然要固執的想,固執的說。也清楚的知道有些事情沒有意義,依然要固執的愛,固執的恨。明明知道是錯的,卻仍然固執的堅守。明明感覺很累了,還是要固執的偽裝堅強。摩羯執著的,從來都只是我一個人的執著 摩羯都是肯吃委屈的人,更多时候宁愿自己背负不属于自己的黑锅也要维护别人,这不是伟大,只是他们觉得如果委屈自己能让事情平息,他们就愿意这样做。当然,如果你看到哪只疯狂的摩羯不顾一切爆发了,只能表明无尽的委屈也不能解决事情,这些重担已经严重超过承受力了 摩羯見一眼,便知道自己喜不喜歡。一個動作,一句話,一個神情,都可能是瞬間吸引她們的東西。通常她們都很絕情,同樣的,微妙的一點,就可以讓她們瞬間對一個人死心。對她們來說,細節真的可以打敗愛情。這就是摩羯座的女生。 摩羯內心敏感,開心時就把面具一撩甩開了瘋啊笑啊。難過時雖不至於當眾哭哭啼啼但是那寫滿憂鬱冷冰冰的臉就是最好的證明了。你如果不懂摩羯為什麼生氣或難過也不知道該如何安慰,那就什麼都別問別說,安靜的坐在摩羯身邊,摩羯心理治療能力超強的,他們自己會好,需要的只是時間 |