
He is mine for 3hours :)
Even it is just a short 3hours.I'm satisfied with it :)
Nope.I'm here saying satisfied but i don't mean at my heart :'(
When he was about to take his beg i don't feel like standing up and letting him back T____T
how sad i was when he told my aunt that he is going back (╯3╰)
"Aunt! I back la"
How i wished that he can stay more longerrrrr.I don't care what you told me that if you still staying up late when you was outside.
At least you are with me...╯_╰
Countdown coming soon.School reopen soon too.Stress coming soon too.Busy will be the sooner.
how i was wish that he could take holiday before my school reopen for being MINE for me
A WHOLE DAY.
I'm selfish yet greedy, I know.
On call with him.Gosh.something happened to him.cheered him up and changing the topic to Normal to Abnormal XD HAHAHHAHAHAHA! jangan fikir senget :3
On call with him and he fall asleep :)
I know he is tired still non stop forcing himself to stay up late to accompany me when i complained about him:$ BUAHHAHA.(> ﹏ <)
between , i saw your tears when i told you that i will be busy soon starting when school reopen :P
Love you hubby :)
i will arrange my time between my studies and you.
No more facebook laaa next year! ╮(╯▽╰)╭ STUDY !
我可以为了你放弃facebook。给我多一点时间,我一定可以的!
我不是以前的我了啦!我已经改了很多啦!( ✔ )
open facebook less than three times and less than 3minutes aday already laaaaaaa !╭( ̄~ ̄")╮
AKU BOLEH PUNYA :B
okay.I know you people will say "DENGAR DULU"╭( ̄~ ̄")╮
凸( ̄3 ̄)凸 NIASING.别看死我也别看不起我!凸( ̄3 ̄)凸
No fans already ╮(╯▽╰)╭
CAKAP DULU :O
"Close friends"(important stuffs) and facebook THE 3 Brothers jangan kira dalam ya ^-^ hoho.
hubby? girl you tak kira le gua .____. LESBIAN i x mungkin de la ╮(╯▽╰)╭
Babe don't angry for sleeping so late Q.Q
谢天谢地. 阿弥陀佛 (๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)
Surely kena marah T^T
>