
I love you three :)
It is 4.58am.
I was waiting his goodnight text.
Silly righttt ?
It have been 3hours plus from now.
I know he won't text me. But WHY ?
Why am i still waiting ?
What am i waiting for ?
I don't know. Really don't knowww.
Seeing the clock, one second and second go and go.
If he notice this, Will he scold me ?
For so late sleeeep ?
HAHA. I really don't know.
What i could do now is sleeeep and wake up and see what will happen next.
I have no idea how to describe my feeling.
I feel weird yet i'm confuse.
confuse what ? I don't know.
Thinking too much ? No. My mind is blank..
anyway, I love you hubby.
Happy 4Months and 5days.
:)
:: Is playing comp game ( Purble Place)
>