
It's Weird :)
The awkward moment when your friends asked you
"How is your relationship with your boyfieee now?"
Seriously! Don't FUCKING ask me this type of question. I have no idea how to answer this question after so fucking many thing happened.
"Like this norrr" OR "Same la"
(The only answer i will give)
The moment i'm busy , He will be free. The moment he is busy, I'll be free.
How could we have a nicely chat and maintain this relationship?
Yesterday was THE great example ? HAHA:)
Some people is like that .
When you love him . He dont fucking give a damn .
And when you gonna give up . He beg you to stay .
But he never treat you rite when he got you.
Wound getting worst. It effected me fever:) LOL.
Was not taking nap nicely just to wait his text or call.Well. But it ended up received a fucking text also THE LAST TEXT.
"Gd 9,hope baby fast recover.."
OKAYYY. Fine. He must be VERY VERY THE TIRED :)
Sometimes you must act like you don't care, There's the only boys learn.
Love Getting Fade?
This will be happened soon.
DO ENJOY YOUR SINGLE LIFE.
Night world , 2.43am
>