
![]() |
Monday, 28 January 2013 | 02:53 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Can't admit that my attitude still like a little kid :)
The moment when he called me again after he closed my call ,
i ran and hided myself beside my table and hugging my bear while crying.
and telling myself
"I don't wanna argue! I don't wanna argue!"
HAHAHAHAHA.
Silly huh ?:)
I dislike argue. I dislike moody. I dislike emo. I dislike crying.
End. Just End.
Night world :)
FUCK TONIGHT.
| 02:19 |
0 MunMun810 Says
是。你不重要。
不管多累死也要等你回家。
是。你不重要。
放我朋友的飞机和你一起也是你不重要。
是。你不重要。
等你睡了,我才读书也是你不重要。
是。你不重要。
无论多忙也STOP和你谈天也是你不重要。
是。你不重要。
担心你也是你不重要。
是。你不重要。
怕你没时间买衣服和没钱,我在学校省钱不吃也要买衣服给你。
是。你不重要。
做功课也要跟你聊天。为了什么?这项不要你寂寞。
是。你不重要。
很伤心也很没有心情
哭到好像海啸那么的可怕。哈哈哈哈哈哈哈
crying non stop when on call with him. How i hide ? Pressing my mouth hardly so that he won't heard it. LOL. you mad ?:(
YES.I'm mad :(
Waiting him to call :(
Sent text and CLEAR it. have no idea why i did so :( he told me that he'll switch off his phone :( what the use if i call him or text him?! :'(
他打给我了!XDDD
Sunday, 27 January 2013 | 19:25 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Freaking Hot today.Sweating non stop. fuuuuu.
It really like grilling in microwave.
HAPPY THAIPUSAM TO ALL MY INDIAN FRIENDS !
Tomorrow is Public holiday in Malaysia. Was planning wanted to hang out tomorrow rather than staying in the house rotten seeing books or Tv.
But everything turn out with N.O.T.H.I.N.G
What could I say ? HE can't take holiday for this whole weeks :(
Hummp. Awaiting going hangout later with family!
Seriously I'M BORED DEAD IN THE HOUSEEEEE.
Seriously i have no mood. Maybe HOPE too high. And right now DOWN like FUCK.
Pimples start growing again all over my face :(
URGGG.Getting ugly huh :( Sad life.
Don't feel like replying his text. Not don't wanted chat with him...
Just i really have no any topic to chat yet i don't wanna him get moody because of my situation right now :(
Hummmmp. Admit everything although I DIDN'T just because i have no mood to fight back.
Off to Book :)
HEYYY.Malay literature! I'm coming to you !:)
| 01:48 |
0 MunMun810 Says
I'm updating my blog again.LOL. Lost for few week ? I guess.
Chinese New Year is around the corner. Brought two pretty dress at Parade.HEHEHE.
Two Cheetah's Cloth from Hubby and one Shirt at Jusco. Cheetah= THE BRAND OF THE SHIRT NO PANTS FOR THIS CNY. T_T only a pants that i brought it at Singapore. Feels myself kinda awesome in sudden :l sob sob
Hubby -__- YOU.Always ask you sleeeeep.You go sing sing sing when Skype-ing.
╮(╯▽╰)╭你每天都气死我╮(╯▽╰)╭
Reading Malay Literature LIKE A BOSS while Updating Blog and SMS. My birthday had passed 2weeks and 1day. Presents are like mountain in my rooooooom. My mum went insane and wanted throw everything in my roooom. "why your room sooo messy?! what type of girl you are huh?!!!" Me : continue do homework LIKE A BOSS. Mum: I want throw all your bearS ! Me: WAITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ! STOPPPPPPPPPPPP.NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Room getting cleaner and nicer yet tidy.HEHEHHE. Thanks Mummy :* Is planning to buy More POSTER of big bang and stick all over my room's wall.MEHEHHEE.
I Love this Picture :'< NICE SHOOT ON ME.BUAHHAHAHAH.
MY CHILDISH DRAWING :P Friday, 4 January 2013 | 20:10 |
0 MunMun810 Says
It had been 6 days no update anything at blog.Could say as I have started less open lappy :)
Everyone was asking how i celebrated my 31th December Night.
HAHAHA. What is up ? went to OIC cafe which kinda near my school with hubby to fetch his brother back home -.-" wasted my time. Yet although i said so but it's worth ! all because got hubby accompanied.
Before that, in the afternoon, we went to Aeon,Station 18 watched two different movies straightly
(Cz12 & The Hobbit) ! (>﹏<)
Getting busy and busy with school stuffs,tuition stuff and study stuff. so bekk chekk -.-
Everything getting harder and harder. Exam paper increase and increase. Essay getting more and more for exam. FML.╯_╰
Chooses art stream but not Science stream is not a bad choice than i thought. MUAHHAAH.Head will not burst for this two years.
Text with Hubby not enough 5 to 10 text. He is busy and I was busy.
That's the end of the story about this.
went to Sejarah tuition just now with Brian, Chris and victor.LOL. The teacher quite young .__.
the main is he is a man ? :O BUHAHAHAH.Do not think negative please !( ̄~ ̄")
Kinda fun during tuition.Laugh and joke non stop. ╮(╯▽╰)╭
Teacher your Cantonese too hard.I DON'T FUCKING UNDERSTAND /_\"
Tze chiow called me and i tot it was hubby.LOL.〒v〒
Lucky i done my homework at school or else you really dead shit.
What a crap.Raining soon.thunder is bloommm bloooom-ing :O
hubby is working at taiping with his boss.well. what i have to do is W.A.I.T.
WHO THE FUCK NON STOP MISSING ME ?!XD
LOL. non stop ah choo for twice times in different time.(╯3╰)
|