
![]() |
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 | 23:00 |
0 MunMun810 Says4.11am 了。真的睡不着也没心情。两天了也这样。谁可以理解啊?和hubby说,他会给我什么的反应?哈哈。我真的想知道也不想知道。我的脑者啊。。。其实你在想什么丫?昨晚看着hubby给我的礼物,心情慢慢的觉得也down也down的。Munmun啊。。其实你在想什么??其实 ,我真的要睡了昨晚,也看也看他给我的bearbear就大哭了一场。我也觉得自己很笨=___= 突然哭什么丫?不是你想到那么的简单。
昨天,我在想。。
我这15岁。他?24多睡了。等到我两联,我就17岁了。spm就结束了。想到吗? 多两年hubby就26岁了。是我的时候看看外面了。我会看到很多很多不同的人。去了form6.我肯定我会找到很很多男的朋友。不是我praise我自己。是因为我知道我自己的attidute。我是真的蛮social的人。我真的蛮怕。真的很怕。怕自己会说错了"那个word" 。因为朋友和facebook的关系,不是第一次我说"那个word"了。如果你们问我,朋友和爱人那个就重要? 我只会回答,两个也对我很重要。 如果要我两选一,我真的可哟回答你我真的不知道!
选朋友就没了自己心爱的人。选心爱的人就没了朋友。如果你是沃。你会选那一个? hubby真的对我很好。没有一个人真的真的对我那么的好过。。谢谢你 :(
我很怕我自己会变了。如果我真的变了心,我对的起hubby吗? waste了他的年轻的时间。。应该怎么办?怎么办。。。?:'(
我真的很喜欢hubby :(
怕。怕自己的心情。因为心情不好也会搞到我再说一遍‘那个word’
我怕。真的很怕。我骗了mummy因为那些照片。如果两年后, 我和mummy说真实。mummy,你会恨我吗?我骗了你。对不起 :'( 我真的很内疚。如果那一天,我告诉你真实,我知道,你会不会给我Outing了。我也会见不到hubby。对不起。我真的不希望这样。 你问到我太突然了。
那个时候我真的不知道该怎么办。我就发了很大的脾气。对不起。真的真的对不起 :(
Aunt支持我们一起,但一切都改变了从Aunt新加坡回来后.因为表姐说了些什么.Aunt也有一点不让我们在一起但Aunt也不会给我们一其的。上次不小心告诉了hubby的病..
hubby?你会生气我吗?我真的没有顾一告诉aunt的。。对不起:(
你问我? 值得吗?那么的辛苦。为什么不放手?因为我依然爱着你 :)
非常非常的爱你
你啊你啊! 谁说我不敢写hubby《---这个字?! 我写了 !
我赢啦 !!blekk
你一定要听我的话一个月。Heng!:p
:)
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 | 12:04 |
0 MunMun810 Says
YEH YEH .___. DONE. I mean Blog Editing.Guess what ? Last Two days ago i was Busying Editing This.
Mood of this few days alike River flow.Something High, Sometime Low.
No idea with it.
BADDDDDD INTERNETTTTTTTTTTT !
disconnect my Facebook again :(
YESHH.Thursday tomorrow.
Going To church ! weee (*¯︶¯*)
Wondering what going to sing tomorrow for Christmas.
I guess No wrong right ?
I'm Buddhist and i go to church instead Of Temple
.____________________.
It should Be my working day today for P1(4G) but turn out with online-ing and facebook-ing(*¯︶¯*)
Salary and komisen need to follow target ?!
TUIII ! which mean out less, less salary-_______-
WHATADAHECKISTHISCOMPANY.
Windy Today.STRONGGGGG WINDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD.
Waiting someone coming my house laterrr. MUHAHAHAHAHA(*¯︶¯*)
God-Mummy coming back next week <--coming back alone
cousin sister not coming along :(
feels sad yehhhh :(
got to wait for Next year C.N.Y :(
Aiks.
Monday, 19 November 2012 | 22:56 |
0 MunMun810 Says
Weather Quite Awesome.It SUUUU COLDDDDDD.I mean Now. I was in the microwave grilling this whole evening -.-
Godd. New Blog :D
My previous blog was passed away :(
....I forgotten the password actually .__. hehe.
OKAYYY.so.internet disconnect my facebookkkkkk :3
COME ON :(
WHY YOU DID THIS TO MEEEEEEE :(
Handphone spoiled. well well.I hate you phone.
Was planning to work after Pmr. But It turn out with sleeping and online in the house.
I neeeed MONEYYYYYYYY
T_____T
the feeling when you are shopping and you wanna buy things that you like but you cant because your wallet is like dry salf fish.
Seriously, I feels Great when i got to two Church in a day.emm.meet new friends.Laugh non stop.
well.Awaiting going to church with Brian this Thursday !:D
MOTHEROFGOD
O___________________O
I'm tired :(
|